Our Heritage
Staff Directory
Board of Directors & Committees
Map & Directions
Contact Us


Board of Directors & Committees

The NHCC Board of Directors is committed to maintaining and improving our beautiful golf course and clubhouse. Our Mission is to provide members and friends the finest possible golf, dining, and social experience. 

NHCC Board of Directors

Fred Anderson, President
Andy McQuide, Vice President
Al Waal, Treasurer
Greg Nelson, Secretary
Tom Dornoff

Ryan Isherwood
Gary Pendl
Mike Stewart
Vince Suter


Golf:  Chairman - Greg Nelson
The Golf committee shall prescribes all general and local golf rules and regulations and is responsible for Club sponsored golf events and on-course activities. 

Grounds and Greens: 
Co-Chairs - Tom Dornoff, Vince Suter

The Grounds and Greens committee oversees the maintenance of the golf course and clubhouse grounds.

Finance:  Chairman - Al Waal 
The Finance committee is chaired by the Treasurer of the Board and is responsible for, among other matters, reviewing financial reports and records, coordinating requests for expenditures, and reporting on the financial condition of the Club.

House:  Chairperson - Patty Tobin 
The House committee oversees all aspects of the operation and maintenance of the Clubhouse. 

​Long Range Planning
:  Chairman - Andy McQuide
The Long Range Planning committee is responsible for anticipating and considering future needs of the Club and making recommendations to the Board regarding how to meet those needs.

Membership:  Chairman - Andy McQuide
The Membership committee is responsible for all prospective member marketing, recruitment, and sales activities. 

Bylaws: Chairman - Gary Pendl
The Bylaws committee is responsible for reviewing and proposing amendments to the Club's bylaws.